SmackDown team announced at the Survivor Series

Survivor Series card updates

During the WWE Backstage program, the SmackDown team at the Survivor Series was announced. The captain will be Roman Reigns and The rest of the team will consist of King Corbin, Shorty G, Ali and Braun Strowman.

Remember that the Raw team will consist of, Seth Rollins, Ricochet, Randy Orton, Kevin Owens, and Drew McIntyre.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seth Rollins

Seth Rollins wastes no time and challenges CM Punk


Will CM Punk return to the ring?